Welcome to the INCLUDEnyc community and our new website! Learn more.

IncludeNYC logo

Insider’s Guide to Kindergarten

Published
October 27, 2021

Important Contacts

  • Central Turning 5 Team: turning5@schools.nyc.gov
  • ASD Programs: ASDPrograms@schools.nyc.gov
  • ACES: ACESprograms@schools.nyc.gov
  • AIMS: AIMSProgram@schools.nyc.gov
  • Office of Student Enrollment: ESEnrollment@schools.nyc.gov
  • District 75 Placement:
    • Brooklyn: Dana Bertisch, DBertisch@schools.nyc.gov
    • Bronx: Hazel Rios, HRios4@schools.nyc.gov
    • Manhattan: Ade Adefope, AAdefope@schools.nyc.gov
    • Queens: Marie Callaghan, Mcallaghan4@schools.nyc.gov
    • Staten Island: Shallon Moon, SMoon@schools.nyc.gov

Kindergarten Admissions 

Special Education